Knights of Columbus Officers Elected

Our new Council, formally called Trinity Council #16354, now has twenty members (still looking for more!), and will start operating within the parish immediately.

The following Council officers were elected/appointed:

Grand Knight: Don Dunbar II

Deputy Grand Knight: Clifford Paige

Chancellor: James Slowinski

Recorder: Eric Paige

Financial Secretary: Larry Channel

Treasurer: Michael Hayden

Warden: Doug Finn

Chaplain: Fr. Tony

Inside Guard: Robert Slowinski

Trustees: John Peters, Sr., Matthew Slowinski

Meetings are normally held at 7pm on the 4th Tuesday of each month in the parish hall, but will be held on 12/29 this month due to Christmas.

Please see one of the above listed Officers if you are interested in joining the Knights, or contact the office at 625-6405.

Congratulations to all of the charter members and their elected Officers!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s